Цветочная выставка в Кифисья

Цветочная выставка в Кифисья Цветочная выставка в Кифисья Цветочная выставка в Кифисья Цветочная выставка в Кифисья Цветочная выставка в Кифисья Цветочная выставка в Кифисья Цветочная выставка в Кифисья Цветочная выставка в Кифисья Цветочная выставка в Кифисья Цветочная выставка в Кифисья Цветочная выставка в Кифисья
Самая ароматная и красочная прогулка по району Кифисья ожидает вас в мае! Историческая Цветочная выставка Муниципалитета Кифисья проводится вот уже 60 лет в муниципальном парке Кифисья на территории в 20 акров. В выставке принимают участие 70 производителей цветочной продукции с более чем 2000 наименований цветов и растений. Агрономы муниципалитета помогут вам устроить свой садик и посоветуют, как ухаживать за растения. Выставка дополняется лекциями, обедами на открытом воздухе, мастер-классами и театральными представлениями.
Мой отзыв
Также вам могут понравиться
Афинский международный кинофестиваль «Ночи премьер»
Самым популярным кинематографическим событием города является Международный фестиваль в Афинах, который проводится в сентябре каждого года.
Афинская Биеннале
Афинская Биеннале – это крупнейшая выставка современного искусства страны, которая проводится каждые два года с целью стать фактором обновления и изменений в сфере искусства и одновременно местом творческого выражения и диалога.
Международный фестиваль короткометражных фильмов Psarokokalo
Международный фестиваль короткометражных фильмов Psarokokalo проводится в Афинах ежегодно.

Flower Show in Kifissia

Flower Show in Kifissia Flower Show in Kifissia Flower Show in Kifissia Flower Show in Kifissia Flower Show in Kifissia Flower Show in Kifissia Flower Show in Kifissia Flower Show in Kifissia Flower Show in Kifissia Flower Show in Kifissia Flower Show in Kifissia
The most fragrant and colorful walk in Kifissia is always in May! The historical Flower Show by the Municipality of Kifissia takes place for the last 60 years at a green area of 20,000m2. At the show 70 flower producers participate with more than 2,000 species of plants and herbs. The municipality’s agriculturists advise you how to make your own garden and how to treat it. The exhibition is completed with speeches, cooking at the outdoors kitchen, workshops. Theatrical performances and concerts.
My Review
You might also like
International Film Festival of Athens
The most popular film festival of the city, the International Film Festival of Athens, awaits you every September.
Documenta
The very important artistic exhibition which is organized in Kassel, Germany, every five years, will be hosted in 2017, for the first time in its history, jointly with another city, with great promotion and dozens opportunities of development and artistic creation in the capital of Greece.
Athens Biennale
Athens Biennale is the greatest exhibition of modern art of the country and is organized every two years aiming at constituting an element of change and rejuvenation of the art and at the same time a framework of creativity and dialogue.