Semiramis 10 stars

Semiramis Semiramis Semiramis Semiramis Semiramis Semiramis Semiramis Semiramis Gym-Club Omni
210-6284400

Das Hotel Semiramis ist das erste Hotel der Kette Yes Hotels, das den originellen Stil mit dem Luxus verbunden hat. Es handelt sich um ein außergewöhnliches City-Hotel, in dem das Design, die Kunst, die Technologie und das exzellente Service koexistieren.

Das Hotel hat 51 luxuriöse Zimmer jeder Art, von Zwei- und Dreibettzimmern bis Bungalows  bei  dem Swimmingpool und Dachterrassensuiten. Jedes Zimmer bietet Dusche, kostenfreie Bibliotheknutzung, CD/DVD, Doppelbetten, Mini-Bar, elektronischen Safe, Bademantel/Pantoffel/Haartrockner/Badeartikel, direkte Telefonleitung & Anrufbeantworter, Satellitenfernsehen, Internetzugang, Zeitschriften und Arbeitstisch. Einige von den angebotenen Dienstleistungen sind 24stündiges Zimmerservice, 24stündiges Empfangsservice, Parkservice, Wäschedienste, Konferenzräume und Business Center, ein Außenswimmingpool mit Liegestühlen, Fitnesscenter/Sauna/Massageräume und eine Artgallerie. Das Bar-Restaurant des Hotels mit den mediterranen Gerichten, den bunten Cocktails, der Musik und der Aussicht auf den Swimmingpool ist geeignet für Partys, aber auch für berufliche Mahle.

 

Semiramis steht am Kefalari-Platz, 5 Minuten weit weg von Kifisia-Zentrum. Es steht 10 Minuten von dem Geschäftszentrum von Amarousio und 30 Minuten von Athener Zentrum. Seine Stelle ist ideal für Besuche in Museen, Geschäften und Nachtklubs des Gebiets. 

AUSSTATTUNG / AUSSTATTUNG

Eigenschaften

Mini-Bar im Zimmer Familienfreundlich Bar Die Haustiere sind verboten. 24stündiges Zimmerservice Haartrockner kostenfreie Parkanlage Innenswimmingpool Restaurant Telefongerät Fernseher Privatgarten Klimaanlage Fitnesscenter-Leistungen Innere Parkanlage Waschmaschine-Service Empfangsraum Kostenfreies Wi-Fi Dachgarten/Terrasse Sauna/Hamam Fahrräder Möglichkeit zu Tagungen Zimmer für Nichtraucher Fax-/Fotokopiergerät Massage
2 Personen
2 Personen
Klimaanlage, Safe, Heizung, Radiog AM/FM, Arbeitstisch, Badmantel, 24-stündiges Zimmerservice, Wi-Fi, Badartikel, Haartrockner, Pantoffeln, Mini-Bar, Zeitungslieferung, Anrufbeantworter, Privatbad
2 Personen
Klimaanlage, Safe, Heizung, Radiog AM/FM, Arbeitstisch, Badmantel, 24-stündiges Zimmerservice, Wi-Fi, Badartikel, Haartrockner, Pantoffeln, Mini-Bar, Zeitungslieferung, Anrufbeantworter, Privatbad
2 Personen
Erwachensanrufe, Klimaanlage, Safe, Heizung, Radiog AM/FM, Arbeitstisch, Badmantel, 24-stündiges Zimmerservice, Wi-Fi, Badartikel, Haartrockner, Pantoffeln, Mini-Bar, Zeitungslieferung, Anrufbeantworter, Erwachensanrufe, Klimaanlage, Safe, Heizung, Radiog AM/FM, Arbeitstisch, Badmantel, 24-stündiges Zimmerservice, Wi-Fi, Badartikel, Haartrockner, Pantoffeln, Mini-Bar, Zeitungslieferung, Anrufbeantworter
Semiramis (Restaurant )
Die organischen Formen von Karim Rashid schaffen eine moderne Umgebung, die mit Kunstwerken der Sammlung von Dakis Ioannou ergänzt wird. Mit mediterranen Gerichten, die mit frischen und organischen Produkten zubereitet sind, bunte Cocktails, Musik des In-House DJs und Aussicht auf den Swimmingpool ist das Bar-Restaurant ideal für Partys und berufliche Dinners.
Kismet (Sitzungssaal )
In den Sitzungsräumen gestaltete Karim Rashid die ideale Umgebung mit Naturbeleuchtung, audiovisueller Ausstattung der modernsten Technologie und modernen Kunstwerken der Sammlung von Dakis Ioannou.
Omni (Sitzungssaal )
In den Sitzungsräumen gestaltete Karim Rashid die ideale Umgebung mit Naturbeleuchtung, audiovisueller Ausstattung der modernsten Technologie und modernen Kunstwerken der Sammlung von Dakis Ioannou.
Swimmingpool (Außenswimmingpool )
Ein charakteristisches Merkmal von Semiramis und Karim Rashid ist der bunte Swimmingpool mit der organischen Form. Tropischer Stil von Miami und Upscale-Design für den Außenraum des Bars-Restaurants.
Gym-Club (Wellness-Zentrum )
Mit Aussicht auf den Swimmingpool ist das Gym-Club von Semiramis 24 Stunden geöffnet. Es verfügt auch über Sauna und Massage-Säle.
Wählen Sie auch
Theoxenia Palace
Das Hotel Theoxenia Palace ist ein Glied der “Small Luxury Hotels of The World“- Kette. Nach seiner völligen Renovierung im Jahr 2012 ist es ein Schmuck an Kefalari-Platz und zeichnet
Life Gallery Athens
Life Gallery Athens Design Boutique Hotel ist als eins der besten Hotels in Athen bekannt und versichert ein Ferienerlebnis jenseits jedes Vergleichs. Alle Zimmer und Suiten dieses Boutique-Hotels bieten eine
Radisson Blu Park Hotel
Das Hotel Radisson Blu Park steht im Randbezirk von Pedion Areos, bei dem Stadtzentrum. Die Dekoration, die von dem naheliegenden Park inspiriert ist, besteht aus Baumstämmen-Säulen zwischen modernen Ledersofas mit

Semiramis 10 stars

Semiramis Semiramis Semiramis Semiramis Semiramis Semiramis Semiramis Semiramis Gym Club Omni
210-6284400

The Semiramis is the first hotel from Yes Hotels company, who dared to combine innovative design and luxury. The Semiramis is an unusual city hotel where design, art, technology and excellent service coexist.

The hotel has 51 luxurious rooms of all types from doubles, triples, bungalows by the pool even penthouse suites. All rooms have showers, free use of CD/DVD library, double beds, mini bar, electronic safe, bathrobes/slippers/hairdryer/luxury toiletries, direct telephone number and voicemail, satellite TV, access to Wi-Fi, newspapers and office desk. Among the facilities the hotel also offers 24-hour room service, 24 hour reception service, parking, laundry services, Meeting rooms and Business center, an outdoor pool with sun loungers, a gym/sauna/massage parlors and Art gallery. Finally the hotel’s bar-restaurant overlooking the pool is ideal for parties and business lunches, with Mediterranean cuisine, colorful cocktails and music.

Semiraris is located in Kefalari Square, 5 minutes from the center of Kifissia. It is 10 minutes away from the business center of Marousi and 30 minutes from the center of Athens. Its location is ideal for visiting museums, shops and nightclubs.

FACILITIES / AMENITIES

Features

Minibar Family Friendly Bar No Pets 24hr service Hairdryer Parking free Pool (outdoor) Restaurant Telephone Television Private Garden Air conditioning Fitness facilities Parking (Indoor) Laundry service Front desk Wi-Fi free Roof garden / Terrace Sauna/Hammam Library Meeting Facilities Non-smoking rooms Fax-Photocopying Massage
Penthouse Studios
2 persons
Exquisitely arranged, the penthouse studios are spacious in their 45 square meters. Design furniture and artifacts give out a most pleasant vibe against a white background.
Wake-up calls, Air conditioning, Safe/deposit box, Heating, AM/FM radio, Desk, Bathrobe, 24-hour room service, Wi-Fi, Bathroom amenities, Hairdryer, Slippers, Minibar, Newspaper delivery, Voice mail
Penthouse Suite
2 persons
The penthouse suite offers more than a glimpse of the Karim Rashid design universe. Spacious in its 60 square meters, the suite showcases his signature style worked with humour and colour.
Wake-up calls, Air conditioning, Safe/deposit box, Heating, AM/FM radio, Desk, Bathrobe, 24-hour room service, Wi-Fi, Bathroom amenities, Hairdryer, Slippers, Minibar, Newspaper delivery, Voice mail
Pool Bungalows
2 persons
The pool bungalows, built independently from the main building, are right where the splashing action is.
Air conditioning, Safe/deposit box, Heating, AM/FM radio, Desk, Bathrobe, 24-hour room service, Wi-Fi, Bathroom amenities, Hairdryer, Slippers, Minibar, Newspaper delivery, Voice mail, Private bathroom
Standard Rooms
2 persons
Bathed in natural daylight, the 18 to 20 square meters rooms overlook the park of Kefalari. Karim Rashid lighted murals offer a pop of colour to the all-white feeling of tranquility.
Superior Rooms
2 persons
Whether overlooking the plush park or Kefalari or the popular Semiramis pool, superior rooms are a candy-inspired delight in their 22 square meters.
Air conditioning, Safe/deposit box, Heating, AM/FM radio, Desk, Bathrobe, 24-hour room service, Wi-Fi, Bathroom amenities, Hairdryer, Slippers, Minibar, Newspaper delivery, Voice mail, Private bathroom
Semiramis (Restaurant)
Designed by acclaimed industrial designer Karim Rashid, the organic shapes and colour palette create a world of positive energy and modern functionality, while the impressive art on display, from Dakis Joannou’s internationally acclaimed collection, completes the perfect ambience. Serving breakfast, Sunday brunch, lunch and dinner, Semiramis restaurant offers the very best of light Mediterranean cuisine, fused with favourite international dishes.
Kismet (Meeting Room)
All rooms offer natural day light and are equipped with the latest technology audiovisual equipment. Authentic modern art from Dakis Joannou’s internationally acclaimed collection is on display.
Omni (Meeting Room)
All rooms offer natural day light and are equipped with the latest technology audiovisual equipment. Authentic modern art from Dakis Joannou’s internationally acclaimed collection is on display.
Swimming pool (Pool (outdoor))
The colourful swimming pool, shaped in one of Karim Rashid’s trademark fluid curves, is a unique creation. Miami style glamour meets upscale design, with the flowing, landscaped sunbathing decks ideally arranged for daytime lounging.
Gym Club (Spa and Wellness Center)
Overlooking the swimming pool, the Gym Club boasts state-of-the-art fitness equipment and tasteful changing rooms. A popular spot for fitness pros and amateurs alike, its wellness facilities include a steam bath and massage rooms.
You might also like
Theoxenia Palace
Theoxenia Palace, which was completely renovated in 2012, is the incomparable star of Kifissia and a proud member of “Small Luxury Hotels of the World.” Located in Kefalari, the most exclusive
Life Gallery Athens
Guests are welcome to experience the most lavish boutique urban hospitality at some of the most elegant rooms and art studios in Athens. All rooms and suites of Life Gallery Athens
Radisson Blu Park Hotel
Nestled beside the city's lush central park, Radisson Blu Park Hotel, a stylish accommodation, offers the best of both worlds. Natural surroundings merge with a bustling city center, a dichotomy