Best Western Fenix Hotel 8 stars

Best Western Fenix Hotel Best Western Fenix Hotel Best Western Fenix Hotel Best Western Fenix Hotel Best Western Fenix Hotel Best Western Fenix Hotel Piscine Salle de Réceptions Best Western Fenix Hotel Installations pour les conférences Best Western Fenix Hotel Rotonda Bar

L'hôtel Best Western Fenix, l'un des meilleurs hôtels à Glyfada et membre de la plus grande chaîne mondiale d’ hôtels Best Western, est le lieu de séjour idéal pour votre visite à Athènes.

Il dispose de 134 chambres et suites équipées de fenêtres insonorisées, d’une  TV à écran plat 32 pouces avec chaînes satellites, d'une connexion Wi-Fi haut débit , d’ un coffre-fort, d'un mini réfrigérateur et d'un sèche-cheveux. La majorité des chambres de l'hôtel Best Western Fenix disposent d'un balcon donnant sur la piscine ou la mer.

L'hôtel dispose également d'une grande piscine extérieure, de salles de réunion modernes et de salles de conférences modernes. Un  restaurant à la carte, un bar et un service de chambre est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoins.

Tout près de l’hôtel on trouve le quartier cosmopolite de Glyfada avec un accès facile au centre historique d’ Athènes. Ainsi l'hôtel Best Western Athens Fenix offre des services d'hébergement de qualité supérieure répondant à la fois aux besoins des touristes et des  professionnels.

 

INSTALLATIONS / ÉQUIPEMENTS

Caractéristiques

Agréable pour les familles Balcon Bar Location de voiture Coffre fort Pas d'animaux de compagnie Ascenseur Service de chambre 24 heures sur 24 Piscine (extérieure) Restaurant Garderie pour enfants Change installations pour gymnastique Check in/check out express Service de laverie Service de chambre Personnel multilingue Reception Parking gratuit WiFi gratuit Salle de dépôt de bagages Centre d'affaires Jardin sur le toit/ terasse Sauna/ Ηammam Location de vélo Installations pour réunions Salle non - fumeurs Fax-photocopies Nettoyage à sec Massage
2 Personnes
2 Personnes
2 Personnes
Rotonda Bar (Bar)
Surplombant la piscine, dans une atmosphère colorée et bien décorée, on propose des repas légers et des collations tout au long de la journée ainsi que des boissons et des cocktails.
Piscine (Piscine (extérieure))
Si vous cherchez les meilleures piscines d'Athènes vous devrez certainement visiter la piscine de l'hôtel Best Western Fenix.
Salle de Réceptions (Salle de danse)
Sachant combien il est important pour vous de votre réception de mariage, nous souhaitons contribuer à ces moments restent gravés avec la meilleure impression pour vous et vos invités. Nous veillons à ce que chaque réception soit préparée avec soin, en faisant toujours attention aux exigences du couple.
Installations pour les conférences (Salle de conférences)
Un service amical, des informations détaillées, des équipements modernes (VDSL internet, écrans de projection dans différentes tailles, imprimantes laser, lecteur multimédia, microphones, etc.) sont à la disposition des personnes qui font confiance à l'hôtel Best Western Fenix..
Vous aimerez aussi peut - être
Palace Hotel
Le Palace Hotel est idéalement situé sur la plage de Glyfada à côté de la Marina Olympique de 2004 et au centre d’un des quartiers les plus animés d’Athènes offrant
Oasis Hotel Apartments
Le Oasis Hotel Apartments, est situé dans une position privilégiée au cœur de la Riviera athénienne, dans la banlieue cosmopolite de Glyfada. Il dispose de 34 suites élégantes et 36 appartements entièrement
Emmantina Hotel
Que la raison de votre voyage soient les loisirs et le plaisir ou vos obligations professionnelles, l'Hôtel Emmantina à Glyfada, avec son emplacement privilégié, allie un accès facile au centre

Best Western Fenix Hotel 8 stars

Best Western Fenix Hotel Best Western Fenix Hotel Best Western Fenix Hotel Best Western Fenix Hotel Best Western Fenix Hotel Best Western Fenix Hotel Swimming Pool Receptions Best Western Fenix Hotel Conference Facilities Best Western Fenix Hotel Rotonda Bar
210-8914000

Best Western Fenix Hotel, one of the best hotels in Glyfada, is a member of the largest global hotel chain Best Western and is the ideal place to stay during your visit to Athens.

It has 128 rooms and 6 suites equipped with soundproof windows, 32-inch flat screen TVs, satellite channels, free Wi-Fi high-speed Internet, safety deposit boxes, mini fridges and hairdryers. The majority of the hotel rooms have a balcony overlooking the pool, the sea or the Golf Course of Athens.

A large outdoor swimming pool, modern conference facilities, well designed banquet halls, an a la carte restaurant, bar and room service are also available to the hotel’s guests.

Within walking distance from the cosmopolitan town of Glyfada and within easy access to the historic centre of Athens the Best Western Fenix Hotel offers a high standard hospitality capable to satisfy both leisure and business travelers.

FACILITIES / AMENITIES

Features

Family Friendly Balcony Bar Rent Car Safe/deposit box No Pets Elevators 24hr service Pool (outdoor) Restaurant Baby sitting Currency exchange Fitness facilities Express check-in / check out Laundry service Room service Multilingual staff Front desk Parking fee managed by hotel Wi-Fi free Baggage hold Business center Roof garden / Terrace Sauna/Hammam Rent Bike Meeting Facilities Non-smoking rooms Fax-Photocopying Dry Cleaning Massage
Premium Rooms
2 persons
Stylish décor, guaranteed balcony with sea views of the Saronic Gulf. Additional services include a complimentary mini bar and a hotel amenities beauty kit.
Standard Rooms
2 persons
Featuring a balcony, this room comes with a satellite LCD TV, mini fridge and air conditioning.
Suites
2 persons
Stylish and spacious rooms include a living room, a double bed, a large desk, iron & ironing board and spacious bathrooms with bathtub and shower.
Rotonda Bar (Bar)
Overlooking the pool, atmospheric the Rotonda Bar, offers our guests light meals and appetizers throughout the day, as well as drinks and cocktails.
Swimming Pool (Pool (outdoor))
One of the cleanest pools in Glyfada thanks to its modern purification system, our pool can be enjoyed by our guests, whilst enjoying all of our drinks and beverages from the pool bar.
Receptions (Ballroom)
Knowing how important your wedding reception is for you, we wish to make it an unforgettable moment which will never be forgotten by both you and your guests. We endeavour to make every wedding reception unique, always taking into consideration special requirements a couple may have.
Conference Facilities (Conference Room)
Best Western Fenix Hotel is perfectly equipped to accommodate all conferences and seminars. Our friendly service, modern equipment (VDSL Internet, different sized screens, laser printers, multimedia players, and microphones) can be enjoyed by our guests.
You might also like
Palace Hotel
The seaside Palace Hotel is ideally situated in the beach of Glyfada next to the Olympic Marina 2004, near the center of Athenian nightlife and entertainment. The 76 modern rooms of
Oasis Hotel Apartments
Oasis Hotel Apartments is located right in the heart of Athens Riviera, in the privileged location of the most cosmopolitan suburb of Athens, Glyfada. Recently refurbished, the hotel features 34 stylish
Emmantina Hotel
The ideal location makes the modern Emmantina Hotel in Athens–Glyfada the perfect choice for business travelers and leisure tourists. All rooms have air conditioning, orthopedic mattresses, satellite TV, work desk and