Metropolitan Hotel 10 stars

Metropolitan Hotel Avenue Bistro et Bar La Veranda Restaurant και Bar Atrium Café et Jardin Metropolitan Hotel Metropolitan Hotel Metropolitan Hotel Metropolitan Hotel Metropolitan Hotel Salles de conférence Metropolitan Hotel Salle de Gym Piscine Metropolitan Hotel Metropolitan Hotel Le Trocadero Metropolitan Hotel Metropolitan Hotel Metropolitan Hotel

Le Metropolitan Hotel, avec son atmosphère cosmopolite unique est un des plus beaux hôtels à Athènes, qui combine hospitalité chaleureuse et luxe urbain. L'hôtel est idéal pour les visiteurs tout au long de l'année qui visitent la capitale pour les loisirs ou le travail.

L'hôtel dispose de 374 chambres, dont 10 suites, 14 chambres exécutives et une suite Penthouse unique. Toutes sont décorées avec goût et offrent une vue imprenable à la fois sur la mer Egée et l'Acropole, offrant au client un séjour unique. Les chambres disposent d'une connexion Wi-Fi, climatisation, téléphone direct, d'un bureau, d’une table basse, d’un mini-bar, d’un coffre-fort numérique, d’une télé, d’une douche, d’articles de toilette et d’un sèche-cheveux. L'équipe de chefs cuisiniers de l'hôtel ravira le visiteur avec une variété de plats délicieux inspirés de la cuisine grecque et internationale. L'hôtel dispose également d'un certain nombre d’équipements pour la santé et la forme physique.

Le Metropolitan Hôtel est idéalement situé en face du Parc O lympique côtier à seulement 15 minutes du centre historique de la ville, des sites archéologiques et du port du Pirée. En outre à seulement deux minutes le client peut visiter la Fondation du Centre culturel "Stavros Niarchos".

INSTALLATIONS / ÉQUIPEMENTS

Caractéristiques

Minibar Agréable pour les familles Bar Location de voiture Coffre fort Accessible pour personnes handicapées Pas d'animaux de compagnie Service de chambre 24 heures sur 24 Distributeur de billets Coiffeur Sèche cheveux Fer à repasser Parking gratuit Piscine (extérieure) Restaurant Téléphone Bus Télévision Climatisation Garderie pour enfants Près des hôpitaux Receptionniste Change installations pour gymnastique Stand de journaux et de brochures d'information Service de laverie Service de chambre Bureau d'informations touristiques Reception WiFi gratuit Salle de dépôt de bagages Centre d'affaires Jardin sur le toit/ terasse Service de réveil Sauna/ Ηammam Installations pour réunions Salle non - fumeurs Fax-photocopies Nettoyage à sec Snack-bar Massage Salle de bains
2 Personnes
Appel de réveil, Téléphone, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Radio AM/FM, Bureau, Bouilloire, Peignoir, Baignoire, Wi-Fi, Affaires personnelles de toilette, Canapé-lit, Sèche cheveux, Pantoufles, Fer à repasser
2 Personnes
2 Personnes
Appel de réveil, Téléphone, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Radio AM/FM, Bureau, Bouilloire, Peignoir, Baignoire, Wi-Fi, Affaires personnelles de toilette, Canapé-lit, Sèche cheveux, Pantoufles, Fer à repasser, Appel de réveil, Téléphone, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Radio AM/FM, Bureau, Bouilloire, Peignoir, Baignoire, Wi-Fi, Affaires personnelles de toilette, Canapé-lit, Sèche cheveux, Pantoufles, Fer à repasser
2 Personnes
Appel de réveil, Téléphone, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Radio AM/FM, Bureau, Bouilloire, Peignoir, Baignoire, Wi-Fi, Affaires personnelles de toilette, Canapé-lit, Sèche cheveux, Pantoufles, Fer à repasser
2 Personnes
Appel de réveil, Téléphone, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Radio AM/FM, Bureau, Baignoire, Wi-Fi, Affaires personnelles de toilette, Canapé-lit, Sèche cheveux, Fer à repasser, Mini-bar, Salle de bain individuelle, Chambres adjacentes
2 Personnes
Appel de réveil, Téléphone, Climatisation, Coffre-fort, Radio AM/FM, Bureau, Bouilloire, Peignoir, Baignoire, Wi-Fi, Affaires personnelles de toilette, Canapé-lit, Sèche cheveux, Pantoufles, Fer à repasser
Salle de Gym (Sale de gym)
Fitness avec présence d’un gymnaste avec des machines CYBEX pour l'exercice cardio et le renforcement musculaire.
Le Trocadero (Restaurant)
Le restaurant Le Trocadero, situé dans le hall d'accueil est vraiment le favori de nos clients, que ce soit pour un petit-déjeuner riche ou pour un repas luxueux. Espace avec une grande hauteur sous les plafonds, sur deux niveaux, avec beaucoup de lumière naturelle et donnant sur une des avenues les plus animés d'Athènes, ainsi que sur notre jardin paradisiaque tranquille et verdoyant.
Atrium Café et Jardin (Cafétéria)
Le café Atrium ensoleillé, situé dans le hall d'accueil et est un excellent choix que vous soyez assis à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur pour des collations, des repas légers, des sushis accompagnés de riches d'arôme de café et de délicieux desserts.
La Veranda Restaurant και Bar (Bar - restaurant du Jardin sur le toit)
Le restaurant sur le toit et un bar, La Veranda, avec une vue imprenable sur le golfe Saronique est le refuge le plus romantique à Athènes! Il sert une cuisine raffinée gastronomique méditerranéenne, l'après-midi ou la piscine du soir.
Piscine (Piscine (extérieure))
Salles de conférence (Salle de conférences)
Dix salles de conférence et de réunion de notre hôtel de luxe à Athènes offrent une excellente infrastructure technologique et beaucoup de lumière naturelle. Notre personnel expérimenté vous accueille à notre hôtel idéal pour des conférences à Athènes et propose des solutions imaginatives et un menu sophistiqué pour tous les goûts et le budget.
Avenue Bistro et Bar (Restaurant)
L'Avenue Bistro, dans le hall d’accueil de l'hôtel, est l'endroit idéal à Athènes pour déguster des plats classiques français conçus par le chef de renommée mondiale Michel Roux et fabriqués avec des ingrédients frais locaux dans la cuisine ouverte et la rôtisserie traditionnelle.
Vous aimerez aussi peut - être
InterContinental Athenaeum Athens
L'InterContinental Athenaeum Athens, hôtel primé, est situé dans le cœur de la capitale et est un choix idéal si vous êtes à Athènes pour les affaires ou les loisirs. Les chambres
Divani Palace Acropolis
Le Divani Palace Acropolis est favorisée par sa situation unique, car il est situé tout près de la célèbre Acropole, l'endroit idéal pour obtenir un goût de l'histoire fascinante d'Athènes. A
Royal Olympic
Le Royal Olympic est un hôtel 5 étoiles dans au  centre-ville, juste en face du temple de Zeus Olympien et des jardins nationaux à seulement deux minutes de marche du

Metropolitan Hotel 10 stars

Metropolitan Hotel Avenue Bistro & Bar La Veranda Restaurant & Bar Atrium Café & Garden Metropolitan Hotel Metropolitan Hotel Metropolitan Hotel Metropolitan Hotel Metropolitan Hotel Conference & Meeting Rooms Metropolitan Hotel Fitness Center Swimming Pool Metropolitan Hotel Metropolitan Hotel Le Trocadero Metropolitan Hotel Metropolitan Hotel Metropolitan Hotel
210-9471000

Metropolitan Hotel, with its unique cosmopolitan atmosphere, is one of the most beautiful hotels in Athens, which combines warm hospitality with urban luxury. The Metropolitan Hotel is ideal for visitors coming all year either for leisure or work.

The hotel has 374 rooms, including 10 suites, 14 executive rooms and a unique Penthouse suite. All are tastefully decorated and have stunning views of both the Aegean Sea and the Acropolis, offering the customer an unforgettable stay. Rooms offer free Wi Fi, air conditioning, direct dial telephone, work desk, coffee table, mini bar, digital safe, TV, shower, bathroom toiletries and a hairdryer. The hotel's team of chefs will delight the visitor with a variety of delicious dishes of greek and international cuisine in its restaurants. The hotel also has a number of benefits regarding health and fitness.

The Metropolitan Hotel is ideally situated in front of the Olympic Coastal Park just 15 minutes from the historic city center, the archaeological sites and the port of Piraeus. Additionally, in just two minutes the customer can visit the Cultural Foundation Center “Stavros Niarchos”.

FACILITIES / AMENITIES

Features

Minibar Family Friendly Bar Rent Car Safe/deposit box Disabled access No Pets 24hr service ATM/Cash machine Hairdresser/barber Hairdryer Ironing Facilities Parking free Pool (outdoor) Restaurant Telephone Shuttle Television Air conditioning Baby sitting Boutiques/stores Concierge desk Currency exchange Fitness facilities Gift/News stand Laundry service Room service Tour/sightseeing desk Front desk Wi-Fi free Baggage hold Business center Roof garden / Terrace Wake up service Sauna/Hammam Meeting Facilities Non-smoking rooms Fax-Photocopying Dry Cleaning Snack Bar Massage Bathroom
Penthouse Suite
2 persons
The Metropolitan Penthouse Suite is your ticket to the most exquisite and delightful stay in town! Located at the top of the building, it offers the crème de la crème of Athenian views over the Saronic gulf with its islands, up to the cloudless skies of Attica and around the city’s best sightseeing spots.
Wake-up calls, Telephone, Air conditioning, Safe/deposit box, AM/FM radio, Desk, Kettle, Bathrobe, Bathtub, Wi-Fi, Bathroom amenities, Sofa bed, Hairdryer, Slippers, Iron
Deluxe Room
2 persons
Located on the 7th floor, a deluxe option for a peaceful and comfortable stay, overlooking the Atrium gardens. Extra equipped with flat screen TV featuring satellite and nova channels, and a speaker phone suitable for conference calls.
Wake-up calls, Telephone, Air conditioning, Safe/deposit box, AM/FM radio, Desk, Kettle, Bathrobe, Bathtub, Wi-Fi, Bathroom amenities, Sofa bed, Hairdryer, Slippers, Iron
Executive Room
2 persons
Modernly decorated room with a spacious seating area, and a marble bathroom with slippers, bathrobes and branded toiletries.
Wake-up calls, Telephone, Air conditioning, Safe/deposit box, AM/FM radio, Desk, Kettle, Bathrobe, Bathtub, Wi-Fi, Bathroom amenities, Sofa bed, Hairdryer, Slippers, Iron
Roof Top Suites
2 persons
The higher you go the more spacious it gets! Our 52 sq m roof top suites boast a private balcony.
Wake-up calls, Telephone, Air conditioning, Safe/deposit box, AM/FM radio, Desk, Kettle, Bathrobe, Bathtub, Wi-Fi, Bathroom amenities, Sofa bed, Hairdryer, Slippers, Iron
Sea View Room
2 persons
Imagine working on your next business meeting with a magnificent sea view in the privacy of your fully equipped room. Included are extra amenities e.g. bathrobe and slippers.
Wake-up calls, Telephone, Air conditioning, Safe/deposit box, AM/FM radio, Desk, Bathtub, Wi-Fi, Bathroom amenities, Sofa bed, Hairdryer, Iron, Minibar, Private bathroom, Adjoining rooms
Suites
2 persons
It’s the magnificent views, the 48 sq m spacious area featuring an extra sofa bed in the sitting room. It is all these extra facilities and amenities that enhance your holiday choice! Two flat screen TV sets, coffee and tea making facilities, complimentary newspapers, slippers and bathrobes.
Wake-up calls, Telephone, Air conditioning, Safe/deposit box, AM/FM radio, Desk, Kettle, Bathrobe, Bathtub, Wi-Fi, Bathroom amenities, Sofa bed, Hairdryer, Slippers, Iron
Superior Room
2 persons
Relax in the modern comfort of our fully equipped rooms and enjoy our superior hospitality.
Fitness Center (Fitness Center)
Supervised Hotel Fitness Center with CYBEX cardiovascular & strength equipment.
Le Trocadero (Restaurant)
Le Trocadero, located in the Lobby area, is a true favourite, be it for a full breakfast or sumptuous meals. A high ceiled, two levels space filled with natural light, with a view over both one of the busiest avenues in Athens and at the same time over the peaceful green haven of our garden.
Atrium Café & Garden (Café)
The light bathed, lobby area located Atrium café, is a must for snacks, light meals, sushi platters and a selection of rich aroma coffees, accompanied with mourwatering pastries and gateaux. Seating also exceeds into the serene and sunny garden.
La Veranda Restaurant & Bar (Roof Garden Bar-Restaurant)
Our rooftop restaurant & bar, with a breathtaking view of the Saronic gulf is Athen’s most romantic culinary refuge! It serves refined Mediterranean gastronomic specialties, by the pool at lunch or at night beneath a starlit sky.
Swimming Pool (Pool (outdoor))
Conference & Meeting Rooms (Conference Room)
The ten conference and meeting rooms in our elegant hotel in Athens offer advanced technological equipment and plenty of natural daylight. Our experienced staff welcome you to our Athens conference hotel with imaginative solutions and sophisticated menus to suit every taste and budget.
Avenue Bistro & Bar (Restaurant)
Located on the ground level, Avenue Bistro is Athens’s perfect spot to enjoy classic French dishes designed by the world-renowned chef Michel Roux and prepared with fresh Greek ingredients in the open kitchen and the traditional rôtisserie.
You might also like
InterContinental Athenaeum Athens
Located near the famed Parthenon, the InterContinental Athenaeum Athens award-winning hotel has the largest guestrooms available in the city of Athens, Greece making it ideal for business or leisure. The hotel’s
Divani Palace Acropolis
The Divani Palace Acropolis is favored by its unique location as it is placed nearby the famous Acropolis, the ideal place to get a taste of the fascinating history of
Royal Olympic
Royal Olympic is located just in front of the famous Temple of Zeus and the National Garden, underneath the Acropolis and only 2 minutes walk to the new Acropolis Museum. All its