埃莱夫西斯Thriasio综合医院

埃莱夫西斯Thriasio综合医院 埃莱夫西斯Thriasio综合医院 埃莱夫西斯Thriasio综合医院 埃莱夫西斯Thriasio综合医院
+30 213 2028000
“Thriasio”埃莱夫西斯的综合医院提供了有效的高品质服务与现代医学的应用科学和高水平的医务人员。健康的轻松访问用户和他们的健康问题的完美和最佳服务现代化的酒店设施使得医院成为西方阿提卡基本医疗中心。
我的回顾
您可能也喜欢
Attikon大学综合医院
大学总医院Attikon是在阿提卡最重要的一个医院,也是在希腊结合最高质量的医疗服务,未来的医生培训和医学研究。有大学诊所,单位和实验室与临床和教学工作的持续的活动项目,同时利用在实践应用的诊断治疗 病人。
Tzaneio比雷埃夫斯的综合医院
“Tzaneio”比雷埃夫斯的综合医院自1873年以来,专业安装的手术操作,诊所,x射线和微生物学实验室,专业人员完全满足了病人的需要。
迈塔克瑟白兰地比雷埃夫斯的肿瘤医院
迈塔克瑟白兰地医院提供的专业医疗服务在肿瘤领域。医院的令人满意的结构,真正专业经验的人员,现有的和毫无疑问的技术诀窍,理性管理的资源,员工的动员和利用新技术工具的实现其目标。

Thriasio General Hospital of Eleusis

Thriasio General Hospital of Eleusis Thriasio General Hospital of Eleusis Thriasio General Hospital of Eleusis Thriasio General Hospital of Eleusis
+30 213 2028000
The “Thriasio” General Hospital of Eleusis provides effective high quality services with the application of modern medicine and the high scientific level of the medical personnel. The easy access of the health users and the perfect and best service of their health problems to modern hotel facilities has made the hospital the basic health centre of Western Attica.
My Review
You might also like
University General Hospital Attikon
The University General Hospital Attikon is one of the most important hospitals in Attica, but also in Greece combining health services of the highest quality, the training of the future doctors and medical research.
Tzaneio General Hospital of Piraeus
The General Hospital “Tzaneio” of Piraeus has operated since 1873 and has specialized installations of surgeries, clinics, x-ray and microbiology labs, while its specialized staff covers completely the needs of the patients.
Metaxa Cancer Hospital of Piraeus
The Metaxa hospital provides specialized health services in the field of oncological conditions.