Центральная Больница Элевсины «Триасио»

Центральная Больница Элевсины «Триасио» Центральная Больница Элевсины «Триасио» Центральная Больница Элевсины «Триасио» Центральная Больница Элевсины «Триасио»
+30 213 2028000
Центральная Больница Элевсины «Триасио» предлагает результативные услуги высокого качества с применением современных медицинских технологий и высокопрофессиональным персоналом. Легкий доступ для пациентов, отличное обслуживание и современные гостиничные условия сделали комплекс основным направлением в Западной Аттике.
Мой отзыв
Также вам могут понравиться
Университетская больница общего профиля «Аттикон»
Университетская больница общего профиля «Аттикон» является одним из крупнейших медицинских учреждений не только в Аттике, но и в стране, предоставляя высококачественные медицинские услуги, обучение будущих врачей и проводит медицинские исследования.
Центральная Больница Пирея «Джанио»
Центральная Больница «Джанио» в Пирее работает с 1873 года и располагает специализированным хирургическим оборудованием, клиниками, рентгенологическими и микробиологическими лабораториями, опытным персоналом и полностью отвечает потребностям пациентов.
Центральная Противораковая Больница Пирея «Метакса»
Больница «Метакса» предлагает специализированные услуги здравоохранения в сфере онкологических заболеваний.

Thriasio General Hospital of Eleusis

Thriasio General Hospital of Eleusis Thriasio General Hospital of Eleusis Thriasio General Hospital of Eleusis Thriasio General Hospital of Eleusis
+30 213 2028000
The “Thriasio” General Hospital of Eleusis provides effective high quality services with the application of modern medicine and the high scientific level of the medical personnel. The easy access of the health users and the perfect and best service of their health problems to modern hotel facilities has made the hospital the basic health centre of Western Attica.
My Review
You might also like
University General Hospital Attikon
The University General Hospital Attikon is one of the most important hospitals in Attica, but also in Greece combining health services of the highest quality, the training of the future doctors and medical research.
Tzaneio General Hospital of Piraeus
The General Hospital “Tzaneio” of Piraeus has operated since 1873 and has specialized installations of surgeries, clinics, x-ray and microbiology labs, while its specialized staff covers completely the needs of the patients.
Metaxa Cancer Hospital of Piraeus
The Metaxa hospital provides specialized health services in the field of oncological conditions.