Industrielles Gasmuseum - Technopolis

Industrielles Gasmuseum - Technopolis Industrielles Gasmuseum - Technopolis Industrielles Gasmuseum - Technopolis Industrielles Gasmuseum - Technopolis Industrielles Gasmuseum - Technopolis Industrielles Gasmuseum - Technopolis
+30 210 3475535
Eins der besonderen Museen Athens ist das Industrielle Gasmuseum. Es steht in den Räumen der alten Gastindustrie, die dem ganzen Gebiet seinen Namen, Gazi, gab.
Der Besucher kann dem Produktionsprozess des Gases folgen, die alten Maschinen sehen, die Rolle der Unternehmer und der Arbeiter der Industrie entdecken, in vergangene Zeiten reisen und die Arbeitsbedingungen kennenlernen.
Meine Kritik
Wählen Sie auch
Museum - Schattentheater „Charidimos“
Das Museum-Schattentheater „Charidimos“ im Kulturzentrum „Melina“ stellt die alte und neue Geschichte von Karagiozis, wie auch die Entwicklung der Figuren des Schattentheaters von dem Jahr 1850 bis heute vor.
Archäologisches Museum von Kerameikos
Das Archäologische Museum von Kerameikos steht in der gleichnamigen archäologischen Stätte des antiken Friedhofs.
Herakleidon-Museum
Das Herakleidon-Museum in Thiseio konzentrierte sich am Anfang auf die bildende Kunst und veranstaltete Ausstellungen wichtiger Künstler und zahlreiche kulturelle Initiativen (Seminars, Workshops, Musik- und Literaturveranstaltungen).

Industrial Gas Museum - Technopolis

Industrial Gas Museum - Technopolis Industrial Gas Museum - Technopolis Industrial Gas Museum - Technopolis Industrial Gas Museum - Technopolis Industrial Gas Museum - Technopolis Industrial Gas Museum - Technopolis
+30 210 3475535
One of the most special museums in Athens is the Industrial Gas Museum. It is housed at the areas of the first gas factory, which gave the name to the surrounding area, Gazi.

The visitor has the opportunity to follow the production line of gas, to admire the old machinery, to discover the role of the businessmen and the workers of the factory, to be transported mentally to other periods of time and to learn about the working conditions.
My Review
You might also like
Haridimos Shadow Puppet Museum
The Haridimos Shadow Puppet Museum, at the Cultural Centre “Melina”, presents the old and new history of Karagiozis, as well as the development of the figures of Shadow Puppet theatre from 1850 to the present days.
Archaeological Museum of Kerameikos
The Archaeological Museum of Kerameikos is located in the archaeological site of the ancient cemetery with the same name.
Herakleidon Museum
Herakleidon Museum, in Thiseio, focused initially on the fine arts, organizing exhibitions of important creators from its permanent collections, which were accompanied by various cultural initiatives (seminars, workshops, music and literary events).