Medical Beauty Athens – Афинский центр пластической и эстетической хирургии

Medical Beauty Athens – Афинский центр пластической и эстетической хирургии Medical Beauty Athens – Афинский центр пластической и эстетической хирургии Medical Beauty Athens – Афинский центр пластической и эстетической хирургии
+30 210 36 33 200
Medical Beauty Athens – Афинский центр пластической и эстетической хирургии применяет современные методы лечения и использует новейшие технологии последнего поколения для лечения целого ряда эстетических проблем и реконструктивной пластической хирургии. Для пациентов, проживающих за границей, «Beauty Athens» предоставляет право выбора самостоятельного прибытия в клинику и возможность воспользоваться специальными предложениями, предусмотренными в клинике.
Мой отзыв
Также вам могут понравиться
Акушерская клиника «Лито»
Родильный дом «Лито» работает с 1970 года, предоставляя акушерское и гинекологическое отделение высоких стандартов с дружелюбной обстановкой и гарантируя женщинам точное определение диагноза, лечение и уход в одном из самых организованных медицинских учреждений страны.
Ассоциация «Euromedica»
Ассоциация «Euromedica» с 1989 года постепенно превратилась в крупнейшую частную клинику в стране.
Стоматологический центр
В стоматологическом центре предлагаются индивидуальные услуги в соответствии с потребностями и пожеланиями пациентов.

Medical Beauty Athens, Centre of Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery in Athens

Medical Beauty Athens, Centre of Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery in Athens Medical Beauty Athens, Centre of Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery in Athens Medical Beauty Athens, Centre of Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery in Athens
+30 210 36 33 200
The Medical Beauty Athens, Centre of Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery in Athens, applies modern treatments and uses state-of the-art technology to deal with all the spectrum of aesthetic problems and corrective plastic surgery. For those interested that want to come from abroad the Medical Beauty Athens gives the opportunity to choose between choosing their own means of transportation or to select a package organized by the clinic.
My Review
You might also like
Leto Maternity Hospital
Leto maternity hospital has operated since 1970 with a vision to provide an excellent maternity and gynecological clinic with a human face that will provide women with diagnosis, treatment and care at one of the most organized hospitals in Greece.
Euromedica Group
The Euromedica Group started in 1989 and gradually evolved into the largest private health care provider in Greece.
Dental Center
At DENTAL CENTER specialized services are provided depending on the personal needs and the wishes of the patients.