Museum für Zahnmedizin - Fakultät für Zahnmedizin

Museum für Zahnmedizin - Fakultät für Zahnmedizin Museum für Zahnmedizin - Fakultät für Zahnmedizin Museum für Zahnmedizin - Fakultät für Zahnmedizin Museum für Zahnmedizin - Fakultät für Zahnmedizin Museum für Zahnmedizin - Fakultät für Zahnmedizin Museum für Zahnmedizin - Fakultät für Zahnmedizin
+30 2107461319
Das Museum für Zahnmedizin ist zwar sehr jung, denn es im Jahr 2013 gegründet wurde, es verfügt aber eine sehr wichtige Sammlung. Außer dem ersten Stockwerk des neuen Gebäudes der Fakultät für Zahnmedizin, das dem Museum eingeweiht ist, sind die Exponate in dem ganzen Gebäude in facheingerichteten Räumen ausgestellt. Die Exponate betreffen die Geschichte der Fakultät, der Zahnmedizin in Griechenland und ihre weltweite Entwicklung. Die Sammlung umfasst Werkzeuge, Geräte, Materialien und vollständige Zahnmedizinstationen.
Meine Kritik
Wählen Sie auch
Museum für Pharmakologie, Fakultät der Medizin
Der Besucher des Museums für Pharmakologie fragt sich über die soziale Dimension der Ausstellungen und das Verhältnis der Faktoren, die an der Pharmakologie teilnehmen, wie die Industrie der Pharmaprodukten, das wissenschaftliche Personal, die Universitätslehre.
Kriminalmuseum
Das Kriminalmuseum steht in der Medizinischen Fakultät der Athener Universität in Goudi und stellt die Geschichte des Verbrechens in Griechenland während des 19.
Museum Marika Kotopouli
Das Museum Marika Kotopouli im Gebiet von Zografou ist ein funktionelles Museum für die moderne Kunst.

The Museum of Dental School of Athens

The Museum of Dental School of Athens The Museum of Dental School of Athens The Museum of Dental School of Athens The Museum of Dental School of Athens The Museum of Dental School of Athens The Museum of Dental School of Athens
+30 2107461319
The Dental Museum may be very recent, since it was founded just in 2013, but she already possesses an important collection. Apart from the first floor of the new building of the Dental School that is dedicated to the museum, the exhibits are scattered in the building in suitable shaped areas. They have to do with the history of the Dentistry Department, Dentistry in Greece and its development on a global level. The collection includes tools, devises, materials and complete dental units.
My Review
You might also like
Museum of Pharmacology, School of Medicine
The Museum of Pharmacology makes the visitor wonder about the social dimension of the exhibits and the relationship of the factors that play a crucial part in Pharmacology, like the industry of pharmaceutical products, the scientific staff, the university teaching.
Criminology Museum
The Criminology Museum is housed at the Faculty of Medicine of the University of Athens, at Goudi, and records the history of crime in Greece in the 19th and the 20th century.
Marika Kotopouli Museum
The Marika Kotopouli Museum, at the area of Zografou, is a functional museum of contemporary art.