Alle Geschäfte

Athen deckt jeden Bedarf des Verbrauchers. Außer den Viertelmärkten gibt es 25 Einkaufszentren in ganzem Attika, die unendliche Auswahlmöglichkeiten zum Einkaufen, Unterhalten, Essen und Entspannen bieten.

Gebiet
 
Budget
Preis
 
Eugenides Foundation Shop
Kunstkopien
Spiele für Kinder und Erwachsene, die den Geist auf unterhaltsame Art und Weise zu trainieren.
Museum of Cycladic Art Shop
Kunstkopien
Im Museumsshop des Museums of Cycladic Art werden Sie von den Handwerkern des Museums nach traditionellen Techniken schöne Repliken der antiken griechischen Juwelen , sondern auch Kopien der wunderbare Sammlung von Kykladenidole, hergestellt finden , die für 4500 Jahre verwendet wurden.
Odysseas Greek Art Souvenirs
Kunstkopien
Odysseas Griechische Kunst Souvenirs, auf dem Gebiet der Plaka, ist ein Geschäft mit Souvenirs und Geschenkartikel, die von der antiken griechischen Kunst inspiriert.
Shop of the Acropolis Museum
Kunstkopien
Im Shop des Akropolis - Museums finden Sie wunderschöne Souvenirs oder beeindruckende Geschenke zertifizierte Nachbildungen von Exponaten aus den Werkstätten des Museums, Juwelen traditioneller Stil , sondern auch moderne stationäre, Spielzeug für die Kinder, Dekorationsartikel für Haus und nützliche Gegenstände finden.
Shop of the Herakleidon Museum
Kunstkopien
Der umfangreiche Katalog der Produkte des Shops von Herakleidon Museum umfasst unter anderem unterzeichnete Siebdrucke, Plakate, Bücher, Silberschmuck, Uhren, Puzzles, Seidenkrawatten, Frauenseidentücher, T-Shirts, stationär, Porzellan, Produkte für Kinder , sondern auch mit dem Emblem des Museums handgemachte Silber Souvenirs.
Shop of the National Museum of Contemporary Art
Kunstkopien
Das Geschäft des National Museum of Contemporary Art bewegt , um das Tempo der Ausstellung , die sehr viel Zeit im Museum gehostet und stellt Produkte und relevante Publikationen des Museums und andere.
Souvenirs from Greece.com
Kunstkopien
Souvenirs from Greece.com ist ein Geschäft mit Geschenkartikeln und Souvenris in Herz von Plaka.
The Shop - Museum of Greek Folk Art
Kunstkopien
Der Shop - Museum für griechische Volkskunst wurde vom Verein der Freunde von MGFA gegründet , um die Arbeit des Museums zu unterstützen.

All the stores

Athens satisfies all the needs of a consumer. Apart from the markets in various districts, there are also 25 shopping centres scattered all over Attica, which provide endless choices for entertainment, food and relaxation.

Area
 
Budget
Price
 
ALEXANDER
Art Copies
Handmade copies
Eugenides Foundation Shop
Art Copies
Games for children and adults, which train the mind in an entertaining way.
Hermes
Art Copies

Greek folk art and souvenir shop.

Museum of Cycladic Art Shop
Art Copies
At the museum shop of the Museum of Cycladic Art you will find beautiful replicas of ancient Greek jewels but also copies of the wonderful collection of Cycladic figurines, manufactured by the craftsmen of the museum following traditional techniques that have been used for 4,500 years.
Odysseas Greek Art Souvenirs
Art Copies
Odysseas Greek Art Souvenirs, at the area of Plaka, is a store with souvenirs and gift items, inspired by the ancient Greek art.
Shop of the Acropolis Museum
Art Copies
At the shop of the Acropolis Museum you will find certified replicas of exhibits from the workshops of the museum, jewels of traditional style but also modern stationary, toys for the children, decorative items for the house and useful items are wonderful souvenirs or impressive gifts.
Shop of the Herakleidon Museum
Art Copies
The extensive catalogue of the products of the Shop of Herakleidon Museum includes, among others, signed silk screens, posters, books, silver jewelry, clocks, puzzles, silk ties, women’s silk scarves, t-shirts, stationary, china, products for children, but also handmade silver souvenirs with the emblem of the Museum.
Shop of the National Museum of Contemporary Art
Art Copies
The shop of the National Museum of Contemporary Art moves to the pace of the exhibition that is hosted very time in the museum and presents items and relevant publications of of the museum and others.
Souvenirs from Greece.com
Art Copies
Souvenirs from Greece.com is a shop with gift items and souvenirs which is located at the area of Plaka.
The Shop - Museum of Greek Folk Art
Art Copies
The Shop - Museum of Greek Folk Art was founded by the Friends Association of MGFA in order to support the work of the Museum.