Eugenides Foundation Shop

Eugenides Foundation Shop
(+30) 210 9469677
Spielzeuge für Kleine und Große, die das Gehirn auf unterhaltsame Weise schärfen. Sie begeistern sich mit Brettspielen und Basteln. Sie können mit buntem Sand malen, Erdbeere anbauen, Ihr eigenes Robot herstellen und die Anatomie der Dinosaurier lernen.
Meine Kritik
Wählen Sie auch
Shop of the National Museum of Contemporary Art
Das Geschäft des National Museum of Contemporary Art bewegt , um das Tempo der Ausstellung , die sehr viel Zeit im Museum gehostet und stellt Produkte und relevante Publikationen des Museums und andere.
Shop of the Acropolis Museum
Im Shop des Akropolis - Museums finden Sie wunderschöne Souvenirs oder beeindruckende Geschenke zertifizierte Nachbildungen von Exponaten aus den Werkstätten des Museums, Juwelen traditioneller Stil , sondern auch moderne stationäre, Spielzeug für die Kinder, Dekorationsartikel für Haus und nützliche Gegenstände finden.
Shop of the Herakleidon Museum
Der umfangreiche Katalog der Produkte des Shops von Herakleidon Museum umfasst unter anderem unterzeichnete Siebdrucke, Plakate, Bücher, Silberschmuck, Uhren, Puzzles, Seidenkrawatten, Frauenseidentücher, T-Shirts, stationär, Porzellan, Produkte für Kinder , sondern auch mit dem Emblem des Museums handgemachte Silber Souvenirs.

Eugenides Foundation Shop

Eugenides Foundation Shop
(+30) 210 9469677
Games for children and adults, which train the mind in an entertaining way. You will be excited by the board games and the constructions. You can design with the colored sand, to cultivate strawberries at the special area, to construct your own robots and to learn about the anatomy of the dinosaurs.
My Review
You might also like
Shop of the National Museum of Contemporary Art
The shop of the National Museum of Contemporary Art moves to the pace of the exhibition that is hosted very time in the museum and presents items and relevant publications of of the museum and others.
Shop of the Acropolis Museum
At the shop of the Acropolis Museum you will find certified replicas of exhibits from the workshops of the museum, jewels of traditional style but also modern stationary, toys for the children, decorative items for the house and useful items are wonderful souvenirs or impressive gifts.
Shop of the Herakleidon Museum
The extensive catalogue of the products of the Shop of Herakleidon Museum includes, among others, signed silk screens, posters, books, silver jewelry, clocks, puzzles, silk ties, women’s silk scarves, t-shirts, stationary, china, products for children, but also handmade silver souvenirs with the emblem of the Museum.